Board of Directors

Tammy Whaley
Board Chair
Duke Energy

Greg Walters
Vice Chair
Charlotte Motor Speedway

Michael Wilson
Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County

Lloyd Payne
City of Concord

Haynes Brigman
Town of Harrisburg

Donna Carpenter
Cabarrus Convention & Visitors Bureau

Rodney Ball
Atrium Health – NorthEast

Sharee Carter
Hendrick Motorsports

Mike Downs
Cabarrus County

Steve Fisher
F&M Bank

Ron Hinson
S&D Coffee and Tea

Randy Holloway
Town of Mount Pleasant

Barbi Jones
The Chamber, Leading Business in Cabarrus

Mike Legg
City of Kannapolis

Doug Paris
Town of Midland

Mark Spitzer
Castle & Cooke North Carolina

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Cabarrus Economic Development

Follow Us

A Member of

Contact Us

57 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28025